9 grahas…..

we have 9 grahas.
sun and moon are the luminaries(our energies & emotions)
Rahu and ketu are the desired(new thing to learn) and undesired(we are already good at)
other 5 grahas controls the conditions and events external and internal to us.
lagna is our physicality and personality.
if we are in full control of our enegry,emotion and what we want and dont want in life
do we really need to worry about the jupiter,saturn,venus,mercury and mars ?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s